"Lord knows how much I've loved you
deviant child of mother earth,
since the night of the Great Fandango
when muddy trails gave you birth"

Panos Birbas - Vocals, Guitar
Nick Fysakis - Guitar
John “Hardy” Houstoulakis - Pedal Steel Guitar, Lap Steel Guitar, Guitar
Makis Dremetsikas - Guitar, Banjo, Backing Vocals
Lydia Grammatikou - Bass, Backing Vocals
Nikos Panayiotou - Drums



. .. .. .